When you’re gone
it’s so easy to breathe
cause that hate doesn’t
smell here anymore
in every fucking room you step in.
Get your fucking lazy ass
out of my bed
or you might get one of my bullets in your head.
Cause you’re stepping too much in my way
with your too big shoes
that really doesn’t fit so good to you.

Who the hell you think you are?
Cause you’re just one little piece of shit
in this whole universe.
Even you’re thinking that you’re
some fucking king in this earth.
I can tell that you’re not!

C:
Was it some hologram
of human that I’ve seen?
Cause you were the one
who was empty inside,
it never wasn’t me.
Like a robot you are
when you kick everyone out of your way.
You never see peoples as they are
cause you just suck everything out of them.
And after that you keep telling that
how fucking stupid and greed they are.
But if you look to mirror
you’re not so far from that.
Rape your own ass you idiot.

Come on eat some shit you gave to me,
cause you fit with that shit so good.
Every fucking word you did spit out of your mouth
they were never the truth.
Get your fucking face away from here
we don’t need it anymore.
Now you can pretend those tears
and fuck with all your whores.

Did you really think that
I eat that same shit
the fucking rest of my life?
Did you really think that
I believed all your fucking lies?
I can tell you that I’m not!

06/12