Never meant to go down
with that sickness of life,
but anyway I did it
even I once promised to myself
that fuck I'm gonna do it better,
and I couldn't.
But I'm strong enough
to make my way
and I love life more
than anything else.
Weakness is sickness, I don't want
to be part of it.

C:
There's no excuses
when you hurt someone.
You have to face it
and see what you've done,
it's not over until you
find that strengt in you.
If you burn all the bridges
you'll find them again
and it's harder, much harder
later to make it any better.

Never found that place
for me in this world
until I was alone
for a while, had to hear
what my head was telling me,
there was no more place
for any mistakes.
I have done them all already
wasn't anything left.
Wanted something more
than only shit and
wrong desicions in my life.

06/12